I’m back…

I’m back. Back into club management, back to France, and back to Ligue 1.

After a number of failed attempts at getting a job at the top level, Montpellier Hérault SC took a punt and offered me a contract. I joined in April of season 7, played 7 games and got them into Europe.

Not much to say, other than that. Next up for me is the Copa America – yes, I’m still manager of Uruguay, and Montpellier’s pre-season. I suspect it’s going to be difficult to manage both.

Next update in here will go over both, but I’m going to slow the pace down as I’m now a full season ahead of John. That said, the way he’s going, I might not get the opportunity to update again.

Leave a Reply

